AJAX

June 22, 2013

I did 7 hours of tutorials yesterday and went to bed with my mind buzzing, so much so that I was up at 5.30 thinking about XML and AJAX.

So I had to get up and look at stuff – it is now 9.10 and I have lots of questions. I have seen what AJAX offers and how a Web page is developed but there is a big difference on how these simple examples work and how much the technology is taken up in the real world.

Do I want to try this technology – I don’t know, the examples are in PHP so I will need to convert the PHP to C# – that should not be difficult. But do I want to go through the pain of development again……. I don’t know.

I need a project !

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

