Virgin

June 9, 2013

Tonight I have been on the phone to Virgin Media for over half an hour.

I reported a problem that I could not use YOUTUBE – they were very good tried lots of stuff, configured my router – we installed software that enabled them to take over my machine. They also installed adobe flash so that safari and firefox would work but tried hard as they did they did not resolve my problem.

They have left me needing to contact Virgin again as they say I need a super hub.

Leave a Reply

